Call Our Reservation Hotline: 914-831-2023
Toll Free: 877-NYC-LANA (877-692-5262)
Email Us: Info@LanasLimo.com






Lana's Limo Inc. is a woman owned small business. We were established in 2001 with one car and one driver. With the help, love, and loyalty of our clients, Lana has expanded her fleet and services. Lana's Limo now offers a variety of luxury sedans, SUVs, vans , limousines and party buses. We now have affiliates Nationwide and Internationally, so we can give you an all in one service from one phone call.

Our late model clean cars are available for your transportation needs 24 hours a day 7 days a week. We provide newspapers and bottled water in our cars. Stretch Limousines have red carpets and bars at your request. Our chauffeurs are among the most experienced and professional in our industry. They are trained for safety, courtesy and service. All of our sedans carry $1,500,000 insurance, and all limos/buses carry $5,000,000 insurance.

Please call our office at 1-914-831-2023 or visit our reservation page to easily book your next reservation on line. Our professionals will do a wonder on your trip for your occasion. Please add our email address Info@LanasLimo.com to your address book.


280 Dobbs Ferry Road
Suite #106
White Plains, NY 10607

Toll Free:
877-NYC-LANA
Local:
914-831-2023
Fax:
914-358-4669

Inquiry: Info@LanasLimo.com
Reservations:
Reservations@LanasLimo.com
Owner: Lana@LanasLimo.com
Billing: Nadia@LanasLimo.com
Reservation Specialist: Marianne@LanasLimo.com
Office Support: William@LanasLimo.com



Our Affiliates:
Globe Limo Service

Website Builder